Our bee Team

At present bee employs around highly motivated and dedicated colleagues.

Maximilian Kästner

Managing Partner

maximilian.kaestner@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 0

Rafael Pérez Pla

Prokurist / General Manager

rafael.perez-pla@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 12

Andreas Braasch

Director Business Development

andreas.braasch@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 30

Nicole Ast

Management Assistant

nicole.ast@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 15

Laura Wolf

Senior Project Manager

laura.wolf@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 26

Anja Trautmann

Project Manager

anja.trautmann@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 24

Stefanie Kittelmann

Project Manager

stefanie.kittelmann@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 19

Tim Stüben

Project Manager

tim.stueben@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 13

Nicole Dostal

Project Manager / Designer

nicole.dostal@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 17

Bayram Uyansiz

Designer

bayram.uyansiz@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 23

Mert Goktug Dedeoglu

Designer

mert.dedeoglu@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 28

Amir Boostani

CAD-Konstrukteur

amir.boostani@be-exhibition.com
+49 172 3076797

Jeroen Rouma

Senior Project Coordinator

jeroen.rouma@be-exhibition.com
+49 174 3248876

Jörn Wilke

Senior Project Coordinator

joern.wilke@be-exhibition.com
06106 / 77 32 44 – 25

Jörg Bischof

Warehouse Managerr

joerg.bischof@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 32

Luciano Petracca

Warehouseman / Stand builder

luciano.petracca@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 0

Ryszard Paszek

Warehouseman / Stand builder

ryszard.paszek@be-exhibition.com
06106 / 77 32 44 0

Nikola Stojiljkovic

Warehouseman / Stand builder

nikola.stojiljkovic@be-exhibition.com
06106 / 77 32 44 0

Samuele Falcone

Warehouseman / Stand builder

samuele.falcone@be-exhibition.com
06106 / 77 32 44 0

Tamás Kvittung

Warehouseman / Stand builder

tamas.kvittung@be-exhibition.com
+49 172 3076797

Daniela Günther

Accounting

daniela.guenther@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 18

Liesa Lo Schiavo

Office Manager

liesa.loschiavo@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 16

Sabine Spindler

Office and Logistics Manager

sabine.spindler@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 24

Sabrina Schultheis

Marketing Manager

sabrina.schultheis@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 0

Rocky

Senior Feel-Good-Manager

info@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 0

Gismo

Junior Feel-Good-Manager

info@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 0