Our bee Team

At present bee employs around 22 highly motivated and dedicated colleagues.

Maximilian Kästner

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

maximilian.kaestner@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 0

Daniela Günther

Buchhaltung

daniela.guenther@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 18

Volker Schledt

Vertriebsleiter

volker.schledt@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 30

Liesa Lo Schiavo

Leitung Einkauf

liesa.lo-schiavo@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 16

Sabrina Schultheis

Marketing Managerin

sabrina.schultheis@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 10

Jeroen Rouma

Senior Projekt Manager

jeroen.rouma@be-exhibition.com
+49 174 3248876

Michal Zalewski

Projekt Koordinator

michal.zalewski@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 25

Lydia Hintze Alzate

Projekt Managerin

lydia.hintze-alzate@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 15

Rafael Pérez Pla

Senior Architekt / Projekt Manager

rafael.perez-pla@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 12

Stefanie Kittelmann

Architektin / Projekt Managerin

stefanie.kittelmann@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 19

Melanie Schlund

Architektin / Projekt Managerin

melanie.schlund@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 23

Laura Wolf

Designerin / Projekt Managerin

laura.wolf@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 26

Vladimir Hasko

Designer

vladimir.hasko@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 22

Tobias Faustini

Designer

tobias.faustini@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 28

Andrej Krenz

Lagerleiter

andrej.krenz@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 32

Luciano Petracca

Lagermitarbeiter / Messebauer

luciano.petracca@be-exhibition.com
+49 6106 773244 – 28

Tamás Kvittung

Lagermitarbeiter / Messebauer

tamas.kvittung@be-exhibition.com
+49 172 3076797

Andreas Beck

Lagermitarbeiter / Messebauer

+49 1522 7418209

Amir Boostani

Lagermitarbeiter